Contactez-nous

Nos locaux se situent à la rue du Douaire 40, 6150 Anderlues.

Tél. 071/548 314 – Mail: autonomie@mc.be

RPM Charleroi : 0447.571.757

  • Direction: Aurore Laloyaux

L’équipe:

  • Autonomie: Mélanie Herman, Kelly Denayer, Sarah Chauvin (cérébrolésion), Justine Hanseval, Aurore Laloyaux
  • Emergence: Kelly Denayer, Sophie Tilmant
  • Cap à Cité: Justine Hanseval
  • Insertion socio-professionnelle : à venir

Adresses mails:

  • Aurore Laloyaux : aurore.laloyaux@mc.be
  • Mélanie Herman: melanie.herman@mc.be
  • Sophie Tilmant : sophie.tilmant@mc.be
  • Kelly Denayer: kelly.denayer@mc.be
  • Sarah Chauvin: sarah.chauvin@mc.be
  • Justine Hanseval: justine.hanseval@mc.be