Contactez-nous

Nos locaux se situent à la rue du Douaire 40, 6150 Anderlues.

Tél. 071/548 314 – Mail: autonomie@mc.be

RPM Charleroi : 0447.571.757

  • Direction : Aurore Laloyaux

L’équipe:

  • Autonomie : Mélanie Herman, Kelly Denayer, Sarah Chauvin (cérébrolésion), Justine Hanseval, Aurore Laloyaux, Jean-Louis Perrone (secrétaire)
  • Emergence : Kelly Denayer, Sophie Tilmant
  • Cap à Cité : Justine Hanseval
  • D’marches pour l’avenir : Madeleine Fievez, Mohamed Sellami
  • Secrétariat : Jean-Louis Perrone

Adresses mails:

  • Aurore Laloyaux : aurore.laloyaux@mc.be
  • Mélanie Herman: melanie.herman@mc.be
  • Sophie Tilmant : sophie.tilmant@mc.be
  • Kelly Denayer: kelly.denayer@mc.be
  • Sarah Chauvin: sarah.chauvin@mc.be
  • Justine Hanseval : justine.hanseval@mc.be
  • Madeleine Fievez : madeleine.fievez@mc.be
  • Mohamed Sellami : mohamed.sellami@mc.be
  • Jean-Louis Perrone : jean-louis.perrone@mc.be